Artist The Capulets
Released November 17th, 2009
Catalog SU007
Buy on Bandcamp
1 Samurai Lady
2 Eagles
3 Robots
4 Dollywood
5 We Get Up When We Want
6 Angelina MP3
7 Solar Bear
8 Promises
9 Summertime
10 The Minstrel Cycle
11 '62 Corvette
12 Medusa

The Capulets

The Capulets

Even though defunct since 2006, in their time, The Capulets churned out some infectious garage rock that earned plenty of regional acclaim and comparisons to the The Strokes and Spoon.


Mastered by Stemage (Grant Henry)