On The Other Side

Artist Sinners & Saints
Released March 10th, 2017
Catalog SU017
Buy on Bandcamp

Also Available on Amazon & iTunes

1 Up Like The Sun, Down Like The Rain
2 Whiskey Drinking
3 Old Bones
4 Meant
5 Carry On
6 Music Man
7 Nobody Left to Believe
8 The Way
9 Promise Land
10 Ready to Go

Sinners & Saints

Sinners & Saints

Sinners & Saints is a Charlotte, North Carolina based folk band. The duo floats between upbeat roots music and Americana-tinged ballads.


Written and produced by Perry Fowler and Mark Baran

Recorded in Winston-Salem at ElectroMagnetic Radiation Recorders by Doug Williams

Additional Engineering by Jeremy Davis

Mastered by Dave Harris at Studio B Mastering

All instruments (except where noted *) by Perry Fowler and Mark Baran

* Fiddle on tracks 2, 3, 5, 6, 8, 9 and banjo on track 6 by Geoff White

* Pedal Steel on tracks 1 and 5 by Wesley Hamilton

* Additional Percussion on tracks 2 and 9 by Davey Blackburn