Artist PWRS
Released July 28th, 2014
Catalog SU013
Buy on Bandcamp
1 Fear
2 Lies
3 Wanderlust
4 White Cloud
5 We Are Awake
6 Dust and Bone
7 Someone Else


Born out of a shared love of music and experimentation, PWRS pays tribute to propulsive, pocket rhythms, haunting, atmospheric melodies and the immeasurable effects of musical obsession.