Other Album

Artist Metroid Metal
Released April 7th, 2014
Catalog SU012
Buy on Bandcamp

Also Available on Amazon & iTunes

1 Sector 1 (MF)
2 Torvus Bog (MP2)
3 Tallon Overworld (MP)
4 Sector 4 (MF)
5 The Brood (SM)
6 M2Q (M2)
7 Maridia (SM)
8 Autobot Decepticon Battle (Transformers: The Movie)

Metroid Metal

Metroid Metal

Metroid Metal is a collection of high-energy arrangements from the Metroid video game series. Originally, the brainchild of Grant Henry (aka Stemage) in 2003, MM has garnered attention from gaming as well as mainstream music press.