Love and Misery

Artist Sinners & Saints
Released February 18th, 2014
Catalog SU011
Buy on Bandcamp

Also Available on Amazon & iTunes

1 Mama
2 The Melody
3 Crazy 8's
4 Love and Misery
5 Only You
6 Better Days
7 Gods and Men
8 Recipe
9 Queen of the Ball
10 Everybody

Sinners & Saints

Sinners & Saints

Sinners & Saints is a Charlotte, North Carolina based folk band. The duo floats between upbeat roots music and Americana-tinged ballads.